• Black Dog Lowertown (map)
  • 308 East Prince Street
  • Saint Paul, MN, 55101
  • United States

Easily characterized as music from a film score, the Poor Nobodys original compositions weave unconventional melodies through rustic roots, all the while refining a carefully chaotic meter.

The Poor Nobodys is composed of: 
Chris Hepola (Piano)
Eric Struve (Upright Bass) 
Aaron Cantine (Banjo, Acoustic Guitar) 
Chris Duba (Mandolin) 
Albert Perez (Electric Guitar) 
Jenna Wyse (Vocals, Accordion).